Contact Point

We are the first contact point for all international activities at UnternehmerTUM. We offer international exchange opportunities for outgoing and incoming start-ups. As a start-up we can connect you with the right programs and contact persons at UnternehmerTUM. If you are looking to find out more about our center we are happy to host you as an international delegation. We also coordinate the global cooperations of UnternehmerTUM. Essentially we are your door to the world and your door into UnternehmerTUM for international requests!

Silvia Dell'Olio

Executive Director International Affairs

dell-olio@unternehmertum.de

+49 89-18 94 69-1412

Marisa Schneider

Project Leader International Cooperation

marisa.schneider@unternehmertum.de

+49 89-18 94 69-1454

Katharina Kratzer

Project Leader International Cooperation

katharina.kratzer@unternehmertum.de

+49 89-18 94 69-1453

Constanze Karl

Program Manager International Cooperation

constanze.karl@unternehmertum.de

+49 89-18 94 69-1455

Simin K. Fard

Project Leader International Cooperation 

simin.fard@unternehmertum.de

+49 89-18 94 69-1451

Anna Bayer

Coordinator International Cooperation

anna.bayer@unternehmertum.de

+49 89-18 94 69-1452

Contact us here

All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.